Hate Forest - The Elders
Hate Forest was a black metal band from Ukraine that was active beginning 1995 until 2005. The band's lyrics are heavily influenced by Slavic/Aryan mythology. Hate Forest released four full length albums and a multitude of EPs and EP/demo collection albums. After Hate Forest ended, Roman Saenko began a new project, Blood of Kingu. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


# Band Track
1 Arkona Ice In My Heart (1993)
2 Inquisition Astral path to supreme majesties
3 Astrofaes Conspiracy Of Silence
4 Nokturnal Mortum Jesus's Blood
5 Dark Funeral Satanic Blood
6 BESATT Hellstorm
7 Marduk The Black Tormentor Of Satan
8 Armaggedon Brutal Panzer Assault
9 Infernal War Introduction To Assassination

Copyright © 2018 True Black Metal Radiostation